Beverages

Gluten Free - choose freely

Water, milk, tea, coffee, juice, cordial,
soft drink Including diet, mineral water

Wine, sherry, whisky, bourbon, vodka.
Gluten free beers. 

Rum, vermouth, tequila.

Not Gluten Free - do not eat

Flavourings such as milo may contain barley
Coffee substitutes such as Ecco
Flavoured Milks - check ingredients.
drinking chocolate (check ingredients) 
Barley based cordial. 
Beer, ale, stout. 
Premixed drinks and alco pops must be checked.
Liqueurs - check ingredients. 
Please note that under Australian Labelling Laws Alcoholic beverages are not required to carry ingredients labels.
Check with manufacturers and importers for ingredients.